Our Media & Blogs

Sunday's Talks

  "Tonight we continue our journey to find that ‘person of peace’" - Sunday 17/1/21 Talk 

  "Incarnation " - Sunday 10/1/21 Talk 

  "Matt 28 let's look again " - Sunday 3/1/21 Talk 

"Redemption Song- Sunday 13/12/20 Talk 

"It's Personal" - Sunday 6/12/20 Talk 

"We have nothing but we have everything!! - Sunday 22/11/20 Talk 

"I've got your back"- Sunday 8/11/20 Talk 

"Hope is not cancelled" - Sunday 1/10/20 Talk

"The older brother, selfies and you" - Sunday 25/09/20 Talk

"Where are you going in life?" - Sunday 11/09/20 Talk